The Beatles 1  DVD/CD

Share this deal:

The Beatles 1 DVD/CD

Our Price
65% OFF
You Save


🔥 Less Than 10 Units Left in Stock!

Product Details

1CD/1DVD. Beatles / 1 - 1 is a compilation album by The Beatles, originally released on 13 November 2000. The album features virtually every number-one single released in the United Kingdom and United States from 1962 to 1970 by the Beatles. Issued on the 30th anniversary of the band's break-up, it was their first compilation available on one compact disc. 1 was a commercial success, and topped the charts worldwide. 1 has sold over 31 million copies. In addition, 1 is the fourth best-selling album in the U.S. since Nielsen SoundScan began tracking U.S. album sales in January 1991, and the best-selling album of the decade in the US from 2000 to 2009, as well as the best selling album of the decade worldwide. 1 (Includes DVD)

  1. Love Me Do
  2. From Me To You
  3. She Loves You
  4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  5. Can't Buy Me Love
  6. A Hard Day's Night
  7. I Feel Fine
  8. Eight Days A Week
  9. Ticket To Ride
  10. Help!
  11. Yesterday
  12. Day Tripper
  13. We Can Work It Out
  14. Paperback Writer
  15. Yellow Submarine
  16. Eleanor Rigby
  17. Penny Lane
  18. All You Need Is Love
  19. Hello
  20. Goodbye
  21. Lady Madonna
  22. Hey Jude
  23. Get Back
  24. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  25. Something
  26. Come Together
  27. Let It Be
  28. The Long And Winding Road* The Beatles